Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Harry Blake

Harry Blake

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Blake
"Susan and her team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Zachary Matney

Zachary Matney

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Matney
"I have been with Susan and her team for many years now. Great customer care and fast response times with these folks. I would highly recommend Susan and her team at State Farm"
Profile photo of Eunice Bohanan

Eunice Bohanan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eunice Bohanan
"We have been a client with Susan for quite some time but not for our home and auto insurance. After our old insurance company increased our rates we decided it was time to get some new policies. After getting a few quotes from competing companies we decided to call Susan and make an appointment with her. She was more than happy to meet with us and go over some numbers. She always makes us feel welcome! She compared our quotes with what State Farm had and we walked out with new policies and very informed about the decisions we had made. Her knowledge of insurance and all products State Farm sells is unmatched! She is interested in getting you a policy that matches what you need with what you can afford. Anybody is always welcome in her office and you are her priority."
Profile photo of Emily Eggert

Emily Eggert

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Eggert
"Amazing people to deal with! I can always get ahold of someone when I need to and they are super awesome to deal with! I have never had an issue with them and I will always recommend Susan and her crew! We love them!"
Profile photo of Stacy Van Hal

Stacy Van Hal

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Van Hal
"I’m 57 and have never dealt with an Insurance Company so dedicated to ensuring my needs being met. They are so professional and at the same time make me feel like we have a family type relationship. Quick to answer my questions, give me the best deals than any insurance company! They were so compassionate when I hit my deer, wrecked my car (even answered the phone on her when she was not at work)and worked hard to see that I was accommodated with a car rental company, while my car was in the shop! If you Have not called Susan at this State Farm. Make it your 2024 priority! They now take care of my son and his family! I appreciate these guys so much!"
Profile photo of Becca Taylor

Becca Taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Taylor
"I have been with SF for quite some time now and the steps I had to go through for my clam for my accident was so simple and easy the people were so nice and kind and helped me out along the way what a great team of people"
Profile photo of Heather Eaton

Heather Eaton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Eaton
"Susan and her team are fantastic. They listen to your needs and help you get the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Tracy Smith

Tracy Smith

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Smith
"Susan and her team provide amazing customer service and are always willing to answer any questions. They take the time to explain the different coverages, and what to expect, so there are no surprises in your coverage. They are the best insurance agency I have ever worked with!!!"
Profile photo of Ayla Penton

Ayla Penton

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ayla Penton
"Aubrey and the team were super easy and friendly to work with! They answered and helped with any questions we had and made switching easy!"
Profile photo of Jolyn Jackson

Jolyn Jackson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolyn Jackson
"Great customer service, Maggie and Aubrey are there to take care of all your needs! Smiling faces as soon as you walk in the door! They go above and beyond to fight for the customer!"
Profile photo of Erica Shields

Erica Shields

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Shields
"Amazing service describing everything and has helped me save alot by switching to them!"
Profile photo of Nathan Mackey

Nathan Mackey

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Mackey
"Susan and the girls are amazing! Always willing to help and answer any questions I’ve ever had! Been with them for a long time now and plan to be! Would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kayle Wehrkamp

Kayle Wehrkamp

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayle Wehrkamp
"Maggie was a great help when we were insuring our new car, I highly recommend Susan Swartz’a team!"
Profile photo of craig foland

craig foland

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig foland
"Susan is great and helpful"
Profile photo of Jeffery Hansen

Jeffery Hansen

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Hansen
"I really appreciated the personal attention switching our insurance. Six years with the previous and all we heard from was raising the rate."
Profile photo of James Harper

James Harper

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Harper
"My agent is the best I’ve ever came across and above and beyond to get me the best price. Outstanding job. Thank you Susan"
Profile photo of Doug Mullen

Doug Mullen

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Mullen
"Have always been there to answer all of my questions about my business and my traveling…thanks for the great service Bedford State Farm Team"
Profile photo of Nick Throckmorton

Nick Throckmorton

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Throckmorton
"Susan and her team provide fast, reliable service. I know that whenever I’m in the middle of a jam, Sue is always willing to help me out. I’ve been a loyal customer for over 10 years and will be for life!"
Profile photo of Sandy Schubert

Sandy Schubert

May 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Schubert
"Phenomenal customer service! Susan and her team not only care about you as a consumer, but they care about the community in which we live! They will go above and beyond to help you with your insurance needs. They will be there for you when you need them! Give them a call today!"
Profile photo of Dave Lentell

Dave Lentell

April 2, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lentell
"Even though I don't live in Bedford anymore, I've kept Susan as my State Farm Agent. She and her team are wonderful. Always happy to help whenever I need something. Really appreciate Aubrey's help on getting our new vehicle insured recently. Susan and her team are not just good neighbors, they're great neighbors."